And I think to myself

Often I hear different people say, I want to live in a world where everyone is treated in the same way.

And I think to myself.

Could it be possible that all of these individuals with their differing cultural customs, religious beliefs, oposing political views and socioeconomic distinctions.
Maybe can’t see that a world where everyone was treated in the same way. First needs to be one where everyone reads from the same page with all thoughts coming after in the same way.

And I think to myself.

It’s better for me to just keep my damn mouth shut.
Before I’m treated different for saying this crazy shit!

Leave a Reply

